BlakeEllis

Last on: 19 Oct, 17:25
I am traveling to:
near travel Dayton, OH
near travel Cincinnati, OH
Contact Me

What are Exclusive Interviews

Get to know a little more about the personality and preferences of the Pornstar you are reviewing and may decide to contact.

Only RentMen gives the Pornstar or Masseur an option to provide you a Personal Interview in his own words so you can make a better decision based on what he says about himself. Read about his personal point of view, learn what he thinks about his work, what he does in his spare time and how he wants you to feel after spending time together.

These guys are so much more than photos and descriptions – only RentMen gives you the chance to discover to a side of them you may find very interesting! Get to now him before you call!

BlakeEllis's Interview

Dear RentMen Visitors, Recently BlakeEllis chose to answer 12 interview questions and his interview was last updated on .

  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?

    I never give up, and never surrender. I always do the best that I can with the materials I have.

  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?

    I only play by my own rules. I once lived a life bowing down to the will of others, but now I play my own rules and live the life I choose.

  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?

    My sense of adventure. I am not someone who is easily wooed by the ordinary, but rather take roads less traveled, to destinations new and unique.

  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?

    My, sometimes witty and sometimes naughty, sense of humor.

  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

    I love to travel, and try and find time to do it at least once a month, whether it is for work or pleasure. My goal is to see all the sites, sounds, and wonders of the world before I leave it.

  • If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

    I guess I could paint you a tale of a young man growing up on the back roads of Appalachia, always knowing he was different. I could take you along his journey, from those country roads, to the big city and this site.

  • What do you do for fun?

    It's kinda cliche these days, but I love to workout. It is the main focus of my day, and gets me into the mindset that I can do anything that comes my way.

  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?

    I love to draw, with a focus on architecture and urban development. I also love to bake, from cakes to cookies and even pies and pastries.

  • Tell us about the best experience you have had in your life.

    It would have to be getting the opportunity to travel around the country with my partner this past summer, getting to see things and go places I never thought I would.

  • What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

    I try and eat as well as I can, little junk food, few sweets, and a lot of lean meats. I go to the gym 5-to-6 days a week.

  • What should others absolutely know about you?

    I'm a grower, not a shower

  • What are 5 things you can’t live without?

    Friends, food, fun, oxygen, and sex